Jeju biennale

press the ESC

  • 인스타그램
  • 페이스북
  • 트위터
  • 모두
  • 카카오스토리
  • 카카오플러스
  • 블로그


Yang Bangean Jeju Museum of Art

+ bio

+ work

When one enters the balcony, the whole view of the first floor gallery comes into sight. Three grand and detailed music by Yang Bangeun are selected to be heard from the balcony looking at the views of Halla Salon. ‘Jasmine Breeze’, ‘A Wind with No Name’, ‘Prince of Jeju’ are played at this site. His music widely ranges from classical music to rock, which is also collaborated with traditional music.

  • Breeze of Jeju: <Jasmine Breeze> from the Album 'Embrace' (2'32"), <A Wind with No Name>from the Album 'Echoes' (4'44"), <Prince of Jeju> from the Album 'Only Heaven Knows' (5'20")